|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
________________________________________________________________________________________

Film Festival Studies || Travel Abroad Programs || Current Class Schedule

Faculty:

Nico Maestu, Department Chair and Professor of Film and Media Studies
maestu@sbcc.edu,
805.965.0581 ext. 2528
Office: ECOC1, #16
http://filmstudiesonline.com
http://sbccfilmreviews.org

Introduction to Film Studies, U.S. Film History, Master Filmmakers, Documentary, Screenwriting, Film Festival Studies, Film Genres, French Film



Michael Stinson, Professor of Film and Media Studies
stinson@sbcc.edu, 805.965.0581 ext. 3022
Office: ECOC1, #15

Introduction to Film Studies, Screenwriting, Non-linear Editing, Film and Video Production


Adjunct faculty:

Roger Durling, Executive Director of the Santa Barbara International Film Festival www.sbiff.org
roger@sbfilmfestival.org
Introduction to Film Studies, Master Filmmakers, U.S. Film History

 

Helen Fey
fey@sbcc.edu

World Cinema, Film Genres, Gender and Sexuality



Michael Albright
maalbright@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Introduction to Film Studies, World Cinema to the 1960s, Contemporary World Cinema, Documentary Film, Film Genres, Art Cinema

 


Richard Feilden
rfeilden@pipeline.sbcc.edu
U.S. and World Film History, Master Filmmakers, Film Genres, Introduction to Film Studies

 


Singular Focus
Jon O'Brien
jobrienspi@gmail.com
www.SandyPointInk.com
Screenwriting

 

John Shaw
johnnys_used_books@yahoo.com
Screenwriting

 


Copyright 2016

AddThis Social Bookmark Button