Division Representatives

Publication --  College Resource Guide to Governance




Educational Support (DSPS/FRC)

CHAIR - Laurie Vasquez

x 2724

Business, Vote

Angel Cardenas

x 3063

Educational Support/Library

Corrie Bott

 x 3760

Educational Support /CLRC

Vandana Gavaskar

x 2673

English/English Skills, Vote

Jason File

x 3405

Fine Arts  (Humanities emphasis), Vote

Jim Mooy

x 2379

Fine Arts (Media arts emphasis), at large



Health & Human Services, (Allied Health) Vote

Devona Hawkins

x 4015

Math, (faculty at large)

Jim Kruidenier 

x 2682


Jason Miner

x 2267

P.E./Health/Recreation, Vote(Senate Liaison)

Kathy O'Connor

x 2322

Sciences,(faculty at large)

Patty Saito

x 2311

Sciences, Vote

Eric Bullock

x 3639

Social Sciences, Vote

Rebekah Rodriquez 

x 4436

SOML//Modern Languages, Vote

Laura Gardinali

x 3458

Technologies, Vote

Dan Vasey

x 2992

Educational Support/Faculty coordinator for Cooperative work experience

Anita Cruse






Liz Auchincloss

x 2813


Therese Schweidler

x 3553

Resources (non-voting)



Educational Programs, Dean

Jens-Uwe Kuhn

x 4339

Academic Senate liaison

Devona Hawkins

x 4015

Executive Director of Information Technology

Dean Nevins


Director, Faculty Resource Center

Rob Brown

x 2862

ALA representative - Director, Academic Technology Support

Jason Walker

x 3434